To edit an event, click the "Edit" icon in the upper left corner of the screen when viewing an event page.

From here, you'll be able to adjust any of the event details that you've initially set up.

By default, we'll send an update email to the registered guests when you change any of the following details:

  • Date/time

  • Location

  • Video chat link

You'll see a "Send updates" checkbox after changing any of these fields, and you can overwrite this to send silently. Note: this feature is only available if you've linked your calendar into Everyspace.

If email updates are enabled, your guests will automatically get an email that looks like the following:

Did this answer your question?