When managing the event details, you'll see a series of options for the event the left-hand panel.

Duplicating an event

This will present a new event creation screen, where you'll have the ability to confirm all the details and make any necessary changes before saving.

Canceling an event

You'll see a prompt to be sure you want to cancel, and once confirmed, we'll delete the event and notify all of the guests automatically that the event was canceled. Calendar events will also be removed from their calendars.

Did this answer your question?